Our Staff

Manito’s friendly staff is ready to assist you via email or phone. Our individual email addresses are located below. Should you wish to speak to a team member directly, please call us at 610.436.4767. Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9 am to 5pm. Thank you.

Bruce A. West


President
bwest@manitotitle.com

Kenneth J. West


Vice President
kwest@manitotitle.com

Samuel W. Rump


Office Manager
srump@manitotitle.com

Mary Marcellus


Settlement Officer
mmarcellus@manitotitle.com

Nick Hopton


Coordinator
nick@manitotitle.com

Sandy West


Bookkeeper
swest@manitotitle.com